• Erosive haemorraghic cholecystitis Η-Ε

  • Erosive haemorraghic cholecystitis Η-Ε

  • Varying degrees of cellular dysplasia in colon adenomatous epithelium. H-E

  • Severe atypia in epidermal cells H-E

Afdrukken
  • National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, School of Medicine (UoA)

Partner name: Assoc. Prof. Andreas C. Lazaris, HIPON project co-ordinator
Telephone:  +302107462167
Email: alazaris@med.uoa.gr

Contact person: Olga Riccioni
Telephone:  +302107462167
Email: olga.gr@hotmail.it

Address: 1st Dept. of Pathology, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Medical School, 75 Mikras Asias Str., Goudi, Athens
Zip Code: GR-115 27
Official web-site: http://school.med.uoa.gr  

 

  • University of Zagreb, School of Medicine (UZSM)

Partner name: Prof. Sven Seiwerth
Telephone: +38514566977
Email: seiwerth@mef.hr

Contact person: Luka Brcic, MD, PhD
Telephone: +385913693693
Email: lbrcic@mef.hr

Address: Salata 10, Zagreb
Zip Code: 10000
Official website: www.mef.unizg.hr
 

  • Radboud University Medical Centre, Pathology Department (RUNMC)

Partner name: Prof. Han Van Krieken
Telephone: +31243614352
Email: J.vanKrieken@pathol.umcn.nl

Address: Geert Grooteplein 24, Nijmegen
Zip Code: 6525 GA
Official website: www.umcn.nl

 

  • Centre for the Advancement of Research and Development in Educational Technology (CARDET)

Partner name: Prof. Vrasidas Charalambos
Telephone: +35722002100
Email: Pambos@cardet.org

Address: 29 Lykavitou Avenue, Engomi, Nicosia
Zip Code: 2401
Official website: www.cardet.org

 

  • Ss. Cyril and Methodius University, Faculty of Computer Science and Engineering (UKIM)

Partner name: Prof. Goce Armenski
Telephone: +389270266960
Email: goce.armenski@gmail.com

Contact person: Prof. D-r. Velimir Stojkovski, Rector
Telephone: +38923293200
Email: ukim@ukim.edu.mk

Address: ul. Ruger Boskovik No. 16, Skopje
Zip Code: 1000
Official website: www.finki.ukim.mk

 

  • NICHE THERANOSTICS   

Contact person: Dr. Manu Noatay
Telephone:  +911141611332
Email: manu@ntlabs.in

Address: 2nd Floor, A-121, DDA Sheds, Okhla Industrial Area Phase 2, New Delhi
Zip Code: 110020
Official web-site: www.ntlabs.in

шаблоны joomla